WELCOME TO MY BLOG.


31 thoughts on “WELCOME TO MY BLOG.

  1. hej Nora no co tam slychac-jak tam wielka woda oszczedzila Cie?Monia gdzies znika Ciebie tez jakos nie widac za duzo ostatnio haha ja zreszta tezpoza zasiegiem..milego dnia

  2. Cześć.Nie, mejsce gdzie mieszkam nigdy nie ma dużej wody.No masz rację,Monika gdzieś zniknęła.Ciekawe co porabia.A ja no cóż, jestem na rehabilitacji ….wciąż a 11.06 muszę jeszcze pójść do ortopedy na blokadę a 14 jeszcze do szpitala.Także, widzisz mam co robić.Miłego wieczoru.Thank you Azis for your wish. Have a good night.

  3. A witam, przepraszam ,ale nie było mnie ale dzięki za odwiedziny.Właśnie na razie mam przerwę w niej i dostałam blokadę w ramię i w następnym tygodniu druga, ale już nie muszę być na przeciwbólowych lekach,chociaż jeszcze boli ale całkiem do wytrzymania,mogę już spać a to bardzo dużo. a pozq tym ok.A u Ciebie? A co z Moniką? Pojawiała się ostatnio?I co z pracą?Możę jesteś już na urlopie,w końcu zaczyna być trochę cieplej .:)

  4. I think you will be pleased to read this and be bold enough to face the circumstances !A legendary Wimbledon player was a prominent African American Tennis player who was born and raised in USA, was dying of AIDS. From world over, he received letters from his fans, one of which conveyed: "Why does GOD have to select you for such a bad disease?"To this Arthur Robert Ashe, Jr. replied: The world over5 Crore children start playing Tennis,50 Lakh learn to play Tennis,5 Lakh learn professional Tennis,50,000 come to the circuit,5000 reach the Grand Slam titles,50 reach Wimbledon,4 to semi final,2 to the finals,When I was holding a cup I never asked GOD "Why me?"And today in pain I should not be asking GOD "Why me?"Be thankful to GOD for 99.99% of good things in life.When I hear somebody sigh, 'Life is hard,' I am always tempted to ask, 'Compared to what?' – Sydney J. HarrisInvite others towards good with wisdom. Live life with no excuse and love with no regrets. When life gives you a 100 reasons to cry, show life that you have 1000 reasons to smile. Learn from your past without regret. Handle your present with confidence. Prepare for the future without fear. Keep the faith in GOD and drop the fear.:cheers: :yes: 🙂

  5. You are special for God! So you always remember to God !:) Have a lovely day. Enjoy with pleasure. :cheers: :yes:

  6. Wishing you enjoy in any situation with courage and boldness. This is the demand of time!:yes: :cheers: :coffee: 🙂 :heart:

  7. Witam Was Monika and Kappa. NIe było mnie,bo nie mkiałam internetu.Burza,która przeszła przez zachodniopomorskie spowodowała trochę bałaganu,Uszkodziła linie telefoniczne TEPSY a ja mam internet połączony przez telefon.Nie miałam przez 3 dni internetu.Dzięki za buziaki Kappa.Monika , a jaki samochód kupiłaś i jaki kolor?A prawko już masz czy tylko narazie samochód.????:p :coffee: Welcome Azis. Thank you for your kind wish, Now I can smile.The same to you.:)

  8. Good Morning, wish you smile for ever. I have honor for your courage and boldness! You are really a good fighter !:)

  9. Good Morning, Nora, as the night pass, always Sun shines so brightly! Keep the tie up your beautiful hope!:coffee: :cheers: :yes: 🙂

  10. hej Nora:-}oj ciezko bez internetu-wiem …zaraz Ci wszystko opowiem na priva pojde do Ciebie i fotke wysle:-}ogolnie rzecz biorac juz jezdze :-}buziaki i milego weekendu.

  11. Monika, Originally posted by eternalrose:

    ciezko bez internetu

    you are so true, wish you enjoy happy week end with Nora 🙂 :cheers:

Leave a Reply

