My another poem “Sadness”


„SADNESS”

I Feel, how darkness surrounds me
more and more tightly,
it strangles me ,
and I even can’t move to tear it,
I can not shout even ,
this wrapping darkness strangles me.
I can’t hear your voice,
I can’t feel you next to me,
I can not touch you
and I can’t run away’
only this stifling darkness around me
and I only can cry of my helpless,
nothing more,
I know ,that without you,
Everything is without a sense.
By E.M. – noramaj
All copyrights reserved!

Leave a Reply

