My new painting


It is my new painting of the place
in the South of the country,where
I spent a time treating myself,and going

to the concerts of classical music
played by the orchestra.I’ve painted it today.
Because of my
problem with my shoulder
I haven’t painted anything for a long time’but
today I decided to try painting again.
It is the view of that concert hall.The town
is in the mountains.There are many
wonderful views to see.I didn’t care
about the details but I wanted to
show general view of this place.

It is the real photo of the place below ,which     
I’ve painted but showing it
in different way.

8 thoughts on “My new painting

  1. Nora, WISHING YOU GOOD WEEK END ! WITH HAPPINESS AND HEALTHINESS!I appreciate your painting work. Really it is so beautiful and eye catching ! Today , I realized that you are great artist!Good luck and go ahead with painting work!:cheers: 🙂

  2. Hi Azis and Pramod.Nice to me see you on my page.Thank you my kind friends for your comments and opinion of this painting.I haven't painted anything so long because of my health problem, especially my right shoulder and for painting I need it well skilled.But I'm very glad that you like it.:)

  3. Nora, Good Morning,Color and brush of your interesting work might have involved you in your divine love of painting and sure , till the end of your painting work you might have forgotten of your pain! Wish you do it for forgetting pain and sorrows ! All the best.:) :cheers: :coffee: :flirt:

  4. Nora, szybkiego powrotu do pełnej sprawności życzę. Twój rysunek jest bardzo ładny tylko nie rozumiem dlaczego w nim tyle żółtego koloru.ŚWIERADÓW-ZDRÓJ to bardzo piękna miejscowość położona w dolinie otoczona lasami.Byłem tam kilka lat temu jak jeszcze nie było tej kolejki gondolowej. Miejsce to jest wspaniałe do wypoczynku. Mała miejscowość ze wspaniałym rześkim powietrzem otoczona lasami ,cicha i spokojna z pięknym parkiem .Byłem naprawdę zachwycony.Przez moment sądziłem nawet że jestem w Niemczech tak dużo było tam niemieckich kuracjuszy. Minusem była dziurawa droga do Szklarskiej i to ,że po czeskiej stronie miasteczka wyglądały wtedy biednie, ponuro i przygnębiająco .

  5. Hi,my dear.Sorry that I saw your picture only today.I cannot keep words to show how I love it!What did you use for painting? it is not oil…Very nice.I like the colors and the composition…Wonderful work,really!

Leave a Reply

