HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!


New Year

OLD YEAR GOING AWAY

It already old year ends
its glitter also passes
New Year 2010
tries to enter to the bank newyearfireworks
.

I wish it will be beautiful
and better than the old one
it brought something special..to You .newyearfireworks
.

Only warmth
and only love
smile on your face
and all you dream about ..Newyearfireworks

Old Year goes away with great steps,
let so all bad moments will stay behind You.
New one let will bring a lot of health to you,Newyearfireworks
many joys
and first of all happiness in love.

newyearfireworknewyearfireworknewyearfirework
newyear toast
New Year's fireworks in my town.It isn't big, rather small but every year at midnight we can watch fireworks what I like very much.
I made this video this night.

Once in a blue moon there is one on New Year's Eve. Revelers ringing in 2010 will be treated to a so-called blue moon. According to popular definition, a blue moon is the second full moon in a month. But don't expect it to be blue — the name has nothing to do with the color of our closest celestial neighbor.

A full moon occurred on Dec. 2. It will appear again on Thursday in time for the New Year's countdown.

"If you're in Times Square, you'll see the full moon right above you. It's going to be that brilliant," said Jack Horkheimer, director emeritus of the Miami Space Transit Planetarium and host of a weekly astronomy TV show.

The New Year's Eve blue moon will be visible in the United States, Canada, Europe, South America and Africa.

"When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator"
(Mahatma Gandhi)[/SIZE][/B]

"the stars exist that we might know
how high our dreams can soar"
[/SIZE]

28 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!

  1. With such good frtiends, yes it , will be fantastic.I can see that you are with the bottle of champagne and in the suitable dress for the party so we can start the New Year party. :hat: :hat: :hat: :hat: :drunk: :drunk: Champagne is just cooling. Kidkeshin can you join to us to have a party and good fun?

  2. So I added a cake now we can have our party and good fun till morning.:p 😆 :up: :hat: :hat: :hat: :drunk: :drunk: :wizard: :coffee: :coffee:

  3. So our New Year looks fine, colorful and yummy with so delicious food deserts. :coffee: :coffee: :coffee: :coffee: :drunk: :drunk: :drunk: :drunk: :hat: :hat: :hat: :hat: :jester: :jester: :p :p and we need some music too so it is too.Now I'm going to watch fireworks.

  4. Wow and cool music! Great party! :up: 😀 😀 :hat: :hat: :drunk: And here something for refreshing and for prosperity for Us. 😀 How your fireworks?

  5. Fantastic party we have though we are staying at home. Oh yes, pig is a symbol of prosperity so now it is just right to bring us the ptopesperity in this New Year 2010.The pig needs a partner to dance so it is all right to it. Now it is full party.

  6. Strange or not strange but the party was fine.I made this video with fireworks in my town.You can see it above. 🙂 🙂

  7. Of course it was a compliement an I treated it so.I used these words to underlane unusual way of spending this night in fine way.It was really fine. :up: :up: :p 😀 Did you watch fireworks in the video?

  8. I've send you an invitation and the video too.I will try to find you on You Tube so maybe then it will be better. wait for may information of it.

  9. As the new year 2010 begins, I hope you enjoyed a lot, the sparkling and glittering of the fire works will remain as it is in ur mind,i think so, And the blue moon which occurs not every time, but let it be in u ever.

  10. Thank you.Pramod.Very nice words with the wish. I wish you the same. Let the blue moon be in your soul….Welcome MrLeffe to my blog and thank you for your opinion of my blog and I'm glad that my fireworks liked to you. And I thank you for your wish and I wish the same to you. To both of you I wish that smile always will be on your faces and all your dreams will fulfill and if were any bad moments last year stayed behind you but let the New Year bring to you many joys and first of all happiness in your private and professional lives .These leaves of trefoil for good luck

  11. So very beautiful blog and fireworks It looks like you had a very nice NewYears evening I do wish you the very best for the coming year 🙂 🙂 🙂

  12. Thank u Nora, I expecting so, if a smile on my face, it always help to console those who watching and attending me, I would like to be so. Once more thank u 4 ur wishes

  13. Thank you.You are welcome. Me too but now I 'm very busy.So I can't be anywhere now.I will be busy till the end of the next week. 😦 I'm sorry but when I have more time I will visit you. 🙂 :heart:

  14. Nora , Let us liberate ourselves from any sort of fear in this new year. Let us open the windows of our mind and allow refreshing thoughts tn enter . Let us keep ourselves healthy. One needs nothing to remain happy , let us attain this state . Ani

Leave a Reply

