THE SPRING NATURE

In the past, this place belonged to the town and it used to be a wonderful place for all people from the town.There used to be clean beach,restaurant ,cafe,cottages and kayaks for a rent for a vacation, places for campings,discos,fresh grass around,Open air theatre but when the democration began, all of these went over to the private hands and everything were destroyed.Only these bulding on the second side,stayed in the same place at the lake.Now ,the owner makes the wedding’s receptions there,but the beach is destroyed,there isn’t a restaurant,cafe,discos and kayaks.There used to be some piers in the lake where for people could jump,dive in the water and swim but now there arent any more,they are destroyed too,only this lake and the forest around is the same .Fishermen go there fisihing ,in the summer time young people go swimming there ,too and make campings on the this side of the lake when I’m standing making this video.
I liked rowing the boat on this lake ,but now, there aren’t any boats there.This lake and shores are rather empty.Sometimes, who wants to rest and joy with the wild nature, goes there like me yesterday.These private owners live there now and there’s the warning “THE PRIVATE AREA”.

ON THIS VIDEO YOU CAN HEAR THE HUM OF THE WIND BECAUSE THE DAY WAS SUNNY BUT WINDY.THE SAME LAKE TAKEN CLOSER THE ENTRENS ON THIS private area.

28 thoughts on “THE SPRING NATURE

  1. Thank you for your nice comment.Of course,always, you can come to Poland .It is open for tourists and guests .There are many more beautiful places than this one.Hariz,can you remember what I wrote about Cracow(Kraków) in the place when there are the Cracow's legends?So you can see that it is a wonderful place to see and go. faezkreem – you should see it too.You would know why?But I'm glad that you like this place too.:)

  2. thank you nora( my lighting friend) for your nice comment.. i like your town and your place ..and i saw the move about the swan I LOVE IT specially when i hear your voic i feel that i was closs to that placeso i will come to Poland if you promis me to show me your town and Hariztoo :heart:

  3. Of corse when you will come to POland I can show these places and swans too at the sea.Have a nice time and good mood.

  4. OH!!! Welcome, you too on my page.Finaly and you visited it.I'm very glad that you visited me too.You can see more on my blog if you would like.Best wishes and have a good evening.:heart:

  5. :heart: Thank you for your visit here and me.It 's very nice.You weren't on my page so long.Thanks a lot. :heart: :flirt:

  6. It can be KOOKOO.You are kiding and playing like a child.That's good .It means that you are in a good mood.:) :p :up:

Leave a Reply

