THE VIDEO WITH A SONG AND A VIDEOCLIP

Have a good time with songs!!

OK! BESIDES OF the LINK I've INSERTED THIS VIDEO> NOW I HOPE , IT WILL WORK AND MAKE YOU PLEASURE TO WATCH IT AND LISTEN THE SONG>I WISH A LOT OF PLEASURE WITH THE SONG>
URL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQDSDbfVde8

URL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bMVnWGegrk
The song is sung by two wellknown Polish singers – Edyta Górniak and Mieczysław Szcześniak for the Polish historical film Titled "With the fire and the sward" in Polish "Mieczem i Ogniem".At the background , there are sceneries from this film. THe title of the song is "The sentimental Ditty on two hearts"

16 thoughts on “THE VIDEO WITH A SONG AND A VIDEOCLIP

  1. Sorry that the first one doesn't work, but the second is quite good. I love its melody. Your language sounds rather similar as Russian, doesn't it?

  2. Yes, you are right.They are similar.There are the Polish legend about three brothers Lech,Czech and Rus , who were looking the places for setting down.Three brothers Lech, Czech and Rus pushed through across forests looking for a place, where they could settle down.Suddenly they saw a hill on which top,there was an old lonely oak and an eagle was sitting in the nest on it . Lech said then: " I accept for my nation an emblem with this white eagle, and I will build my town round this oak and from this eagle's nest named Gniezno" In Polish – the nest means gniazdo, for that Gniezno was the first capital city of first Polish people. Brothers decided that each of them will go in three parts of the world so the rest brothers went further to look for a place for their serfs ; Czech followed to the south and set down Chech – now called Chech Republic, and Rus went to the east setting down Ruś – now it is Russia.For that we can find many similarities in our three languages in sounds and meaning of many words .Only accents are different and these three languages are counted to the Slavic languages for that Russian and Polish seemed to you similar. I hope that you will like this legend. According to the first video – try again.I checked it worked and works each time when I want to see it and listen so good luck.:)

  3. Yes, the first doesn't work, but 2nd just done..Wow i love it..I love the setting video klip..And the boat.. Wow.And bout the singer, who is she?But i thnk i've to try the first video..:D.Thankyou nora you are a smart woman….:up:.

  4. Hi risis and hughchips2006.I exchanged the links.Please , try again and let me know if it works. Of my side it works. I will be greateful. Thank you.:cry: :confused: 😦 🙂

  5. Thank you very much for your so nice opinion. I don't know why the first doesn't work .When I clik on it , it always works.I will try to delate and paste it again. Thank you. Maybe I don't have a problem of my side but you have got a problem.I will try to do it again.

  6. Both of them OK now, noramaj. You are so thoughtful. Thank you for the interesting legend. And thank you for the English translation for the second video. Last time I just felt the melody and now I can understand what she sings. :yes: Wonderfully, I love that song, both music and its lyrics. The other is also nice. 🙂

  7. Thank you very much for your good comment and I'm glad that you had a pleasure to listen to these songs. I love them too.I think that it is much nicer to understand the songs which we listen to and I know that not many people know Polish.I wish a good time with listening the songs.All pleasure is on my side.Thank you too.:heart: :angel: 🙂

  8. Being your friend is only a pleasure and for friends everything so Good fun and I'm glad that it works and likes to you.:heart: :angel: :p 🙂

  9. Hi i like the two songs..the first one is very nice.. and thanks for the interesting legend i just read about that ..I hope that you will be my freind

  10. Thank you my freind Risis and thanks for our freind nora ..by the way the name( nora) means (the light ) in my language

  11. Thank you faezkreem .It means very nice.I like it and thak you for it.I need a lot of light.My life is dark and sad so light it is the perfect thing in the world.Best wishes.

  12. Thank you,It is the best gift what I ever could get.Thank you for your offer but you gave me the light to my name.Best wishes to you.You are very nice.

  13. Hi nora 00you are a smart woman and you have a geft from god.. that is Intelligent and you have a treasure that is your heartif you need i give you the light of my eyes

Leave a Reply

