HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009


Early January seems ideal for making New Year's resolutions.
We usually pledge to lose weight, keep fit, save more and eat less. How come our resolutions never make it through the end of January?
After that, most people forget their resolutions completely.
Try to think about a plan for the whole year rather than just the New Year's.Resolutions
are set in one day, but accomplished with a hundred tiny steps that happen throughout
the year.You must develop a ritual or habit for revisiting your plan. And finally,
remain flexible.THen you you won't forget of your resolutions.Expect that your
plan can and will change.Life has a funny way of throwing unexpected things at
us.Sometimes the goal itself will even change. Most of all, recognize partial successes
at every step along the way.

And now the questions.Who knows?
Who welcomed the New Year first?

Honolulu, Hawaii

London, the United Kingdom

Moscow, Russia
New Delhi, India
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Tokyo, Japan
Wellington, New Zealand

Good luck!


The dreams about
which
it is proper to fight,
joy which
it is proper to share,
and a hope
without which
it can not live…

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009
I would like to wish :
happiness, good health and success,
that the worries of the life
would get lost in darkness
during the coming New Year!
I also wish
the champagne party, mad moments,
successful The New Year Eva
and Happy New Year…


[/B][/COLOR]


In The New Year
I wish You 12 months of health,
53 weeks of happiness,
8760 hours of persistence,
525600 minutes of weather of spirit
and 31536000 seconds of love

42 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009

  1. Thank you.:hat: 🙂 :up: Exactly twelve at midnight so Happy New Year but in your country you had the New Year ealier than me.How many hours I don't know.What time is it in your country? At me it's 7.08 p.m.

  2. A lunar (moon) calender==> means a month has a length smaller than the conventional month, the month is linked to the moon rotationOk …we have not kept this calender but 2000 years ago my ancestors did use itThe proof: in romanian the word for month is also "moon" –> "luna"… month=moon=luna This is a reason i prefer my language instead of….how did you call that barbarian tongue…mmmm oh yes "russian" 😀 the best 😉

  3. Whos talk rusian is the best? omg. every nation is the best. ha.ha.ha.You are right.Every is good but under the con dition that we know them.:) 🙂 🙂 :p :p 😆 😆

  4. I DO :chef: Bc Nora wanted to PROHIBIT the usage of my own tongue(romanian), and advised me to learn RUSSIAN :irked:I do if i want (or need, or the girl is pretty enough)…and so on…and a stupid russian kid (user=topscorer) had added, i quote "russian in best language on earth"===> so i said "f@@k you and your barbarian language"So Yulenka, it's all about f@@king 😦 after all !!:D

  5. to be seriouse..Russian is not the best laguage,but it is very expressive.English is more poor language.As for others,everyone speak what he can and what he wants.I like how sounds french,but cannot speak it at all 🙂

  6. THank you for your comment and I want to join to this disccuss.Hey.Ste-ven.I didn't want to forbid using Romanian but I only told that Russian is like different Languages and more people use it than Romanian and I personaly like Russian and I told you should learn to comunicate with people but when you didn't use it and you didn't want to use it so you didn't have to use it .only this.I told you sorry if you felt ofended.:pirate:Sorry again.Personally I liked and like Russian a lot like English though it is poorer.It isn't Barbarian and please don't ofened my guests,please.OK?Good luck and Have a nice day maybe night?Hi.Yulenka . I like FRench too but I know only some wards.:( 😥 😦

  7. All is fine Nora. Your guests are not offended :)It is not a way to offend people.Everyone has its own opinion,but we must be careful with it 🙂

  8. plz…Don't b upset.I hav written somthing after a lot of days.LOVE-The happy birdEvery1 wants 2 happy in life.Some1 becomes happy but some1 not.What people say bout love…i don't careis it wrong or right.I remain in hope… if the happy bird comes in my life.Often it seems very intolerable 2 wait.But in love i find happiness in waiting.Every1 wants 2 happy in life.Some1 becomes happy but some1 not.Every1 wants 2 b happy acquiring love like Romeo & Juliet.So i wait 4 my love….I love like innocently.I don't know i will b gainer or looser.But i love 2 love……so..my walking continues.hav u liked it…??

  9. HI Yulenka.I welcome you again on my page. Then we both are right.Yulenka I have learnt a new thing – now I know how to insert a video on my page.You can see it on the page with the spring.The swans.I'm happy I have learnt a new thing.That's great.I couldn't do it.But today I did.Hurray!!:p :p :p :up: :up: :up:

  10. NO,In comment I don't know.I've just learnt to insert video on a blog only. But not in a comment . When I find out I will let you know about it too.ok?I give my word , another wards I promise you.:up: 🙂 :heart:

  11. I will try to find out , if it won't be possible so like we tell in my country " It is saying – difficult".:lol: :p 🙂 Now good night,it's late at the moment.Sweet dreams to all of you.

Leave a Reply

