CHRISTMAS TIME IS COM ING


“CHRISTMAS TIME IS COMING”


Christmas time is coming
and a lot of presentes will be


under the christmas tree
but any presents will be
for me,for me.
Everybody in my country
will be eating fish
but I don’t eat such any dish

however,my cats told to me
last night
that everything will be all right.
Christmas time touch broken hearts
but don’t let the Christmas spirit go too far,
wait for appearing the first star
and maybe some one send you
though a Christmas card
because it’s the time
when everybody loves all of us.
B y E.M. and
translated by E.M.
too

15 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS TIME IS COM ING

Leave a Reply

