HELP DESERTED CHILDREN

THE WORLD'S PROBLEM OF DESERTED CHILDREN


THE PAINFULL LONELINESS
Showing this PICTURE , I want to pay your attention on children's problem derelict by not only their OWN families but by whole societies in which these children LIVE. I have on my thoughts, the deserted children and devoid family's warmth.Sometimes, there are the absent parents because of absorbing with their own matters , leaving their children on themselves own. In many cases family does not exist outright or it is absent. It is the problem of all countries of the whole world.The such children very often have to be in streets ,beyond their own houses and they can not calculate on nobody , only on themselves or the "good guardian's" so called. Many of these children of the street perishe with tragical death simply. Another of them are induced to taking drugs, and even to trade them and to prostitution, they not infrequently also get to criminal organizations . We can not does not perceive these situations. Today's children will create the future society ,and the community which throws aside these children, it pushes aside them on margin of the normal life or it forces them to life in hopeless situations. The such children desire feelings like an every another child . However, an every small child should experience careful and durable loveto day, to these children could look at their future calmly and receive suitable education.The children are already the present future among us and they have to experience this, what it means the peace ,to they could build it in their future. too

16 thoughts on “HELP DESERTED CHILDREN

  1. Dear Miss Noramaj,I have some trouble on photobucket so your page have some trouble too. I'm really sorry for that trouble. I made a new skin for page and I send to you a new skin.You should remember that,you do like pictures I sent to you before (they're at comment above).you HAVE TO delete all old Css and paste new Css.After you paste (replace) Css paragraphs and click SAVE button, you HAVE TO press the button F5 on your key board.I hope you can change your page and I'm sorry again.Kidkenshin.p/s: I send Css paragraphs for you in messenger. that is new CSS.

  2. I thanks a lot for this information and for your friendly kindness.I 'II will try do it but I 'm afraid that I can make a mistake and destroy everything. But I will try it Thank you very much. and best wishes to you.:up: 🙂 :angel: :heart:

  3. HI.I don't worry about it but I worry about me and my possibilities.I'm not so fluently at such complcated things and my mistakes which I can do,. Once I did the misteke thanks it I lost my blog and lastly my post about Cracow and all comments to it too.This a problem.Not your css but but my skills but you are very kind and I'm greatfull you.Thanks a lot.:up: 🙂 :angel: :yes: :heart:

  4. "TODAYS CHILD IS TOMORROWS FUTURE"DO U KNOW WHAT IS THE WORK OF MIRROR?WHEN U LOOK UR FACE IN THE MIRROR ,U WILL SAW THE FLAW OF UR FACE.SO, WE CAN SAY THAT MIRROR DETECTS THE FLAW. 4 PERFECTION OF A SOCIETY SEVERAL PROBLEMS SHOULD BE ERADICATED.1 OF THE IMPORTANT PROBLEMS IS "DESTITUE CHILDREN".MANY PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY DO NOT PAY ANY HEED IN THIS SIGHT.THEY THINK THIS CHILDREN ARE BURDEN 4 OUR SOCIETY.THANKS A LOT 4 THINKING ABOUT THIS PROBLEM.I am going 2 give u a name," NORA- THE MIRROR OF SOCIETY"

  5. this is your page. you can visit my page to view your page. It is transparent page. It is an Autumn theme. Hope you like it. If you like it. Plese comment to me or reply. I will show you how to change your page.

  6. Hey kidkenshin…..how come your page is always so nice …and you mess up everbody else page?My other page was never right when you made it. Everything is different than what i thight you showed me …and the Angel is no existent.It`s ok ….I am learning css..and computer science …and studying Open Source…Operating Systems. I will repair my page on my own….Thank you.

  7. oh, I am sorry, I dont know that. Why didnt you tell me. I am really sorry. Sometimes, Css is corrupt. I will check. I didnt mean to do it. You didnt tell me as soon as I comment on your page, you didnt reply. I always think you have been being busy up to now. Why have you kept silent so you tell the truth on this day?I only want to make every page more beautiful. If my help didnt make you happy, I am sorry. I dont want to mess up any page.Ok, I wont design any css for anybody. Hope you alway happy.I'm sorry if I have any word hurt you.

Leave a Reply

